FacultyTel/PhoneEmail
George Goussetis+44 (0)131 451 3055g.goussetis@hw.ac.uk
Jiasheng Hong+44 (0)131 451 3339j.hong@hw.ac.uk
Dimitris Anagnostou+44 (0)131 451 4344d.anagnostou@hw.ac.uk
Souheil Ben Smidas.ben_smida@hw.ac.uk
Yuan Ding+44 (0)131 451 3029yuan.ding@hw.ac.uk
Chaoyun Song+44 (0)7707969730c.song@hw.ac.uk
Lei Wang+44 (0)131 451 3335lei.wang@hw.ac.uk
Haijun Fan+44 (0)131 451 4177h.fan@hw.ac.uk